Post your vacation selfies, answer emails or binge your favorite series from anywhere at the resort. Who would expect a leak, but the problem is not the leak itself, things happen, but the fact they didn't clean it and at 10 o'clock at night we're still with the dirty and disgusting bathroom. Went to the food truck and the fish taco special was sold out by the time I got there. The chairman at RC was larger and seemed more fancy. This is a walk though of a luxury room and then into a 1 bedroom diamond club presidential Jacuzzi suite. We stayed in the diamond club for both. The room service at Bravaro was a mixed bag. Book direct today! More, Dear kimmySKReceive a warm regard from Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa.We heartily appreciate your taking the time to write such a kind review on our resort Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa. This is all assuming that they were trying to solve the problem, I suspect that they did know what the issue was and they didn’t care or want to solve the problem because they continued to deliver the same solution with every room switch. We booked the diamond swim up suite Just wondered how "fancy" this place is, lol. Royalton Suites Cancun All Inclusive. Royalton Negril: the chairman's suite at the Royalton - See 4,224 traveler reviews, 4,508 candid photos, and great deals for Royalton Negril at Tripadvisor. It was like pulling teeth to try and get a reservation. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu. It was like pulling teeth to try and get a reservation. The beach was excellent at Bravaro when we... We stayed in the Royalton Riviera Cancun chairman suite in the last and the Punta Cana Bavaro chairman suite this time. To make the most of the location, there's a … Throughout this nightmare, several times we asked to see the front desk supervisor, but Rosa never came out of her protected little office. He set us up with reservations all week. Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa- All Inclusive is an all-inclusive property. As a Travel Smart member I have stayed at 7 of their hotels in Mexico, Punta Cana, & Jamaica - this resort tops our list of Royalton properties so far. Enjoy reservation-free dining with chef-curated menus, elegantly styled suites, and award-winning hospitality. We did everything we could on our part to ensure our requirements were understood, The Royalton failed to do their part. The food- it was everywhere- for lunch everything you could possibly crave from sushi to tacos to open grilled chicken and vegetables, burgers, pork sandwiches, fish and chips, takeout pizza, salads- smoothie truck and more. The oatmeal is very good. By the time we left she was like a pro. JuanT2896, General Manager at Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, responded to this review. Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa- All Inclusive offre 730 sistemazioni con docking station per iPod e minibar. We were never given an apology or offered any compensation for our inconvenience due to their ineptitude.The root of the problem is the lack of knowledge of the rooms and a clear understanding of customer service which I think starts with Royalton Management. Our butler was excellent at Bravaro (Gregorio). Forget less-is-more – the mantra here is bigger-the-better. Choose from the family friendly rooms, or enjoy a … Luxury Accommodations. Relax on the famous shores of Bavaro Beach and enjoy All-In Luxury® at Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, a top-rated all-inclusive resort in beautiful Punta Cana. The Chairman at Bavaro had lot of ants. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. I could add more, but that's enough for this time. The room was not very clean. We stayed in the Royalton Riviera Cancun chairman suite in the last and the Punta Cana Bavaro chairman suite this time. Our butler was excellent at Bravaro (Gregorio). The only downside to mention was the beach - which is normally beautiful, this trip it was over run with seaweed- so much so that swimming in it was not enjoyable. 24 hr Room service, ordered via the TV came quickly and service with a smile wasn’t my favorite- However for convenience, it satisfied. It’s more spread along the beach instead or farther back from the beach. No coffee cups or silverware, but it had a full kitchen, so that was odd. Now £157 on Tripadvisor: Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, Dominican Republic. I’m excited to see how it measures up to the ones we have stayed at already. The room had shelves and stones that were cracked, broken or stained. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Other items and amenities, including taxes and gratuities, and access to recreational activities and entertainment may also be included. (Small fee for non diamond club/ but you can walk there via the beach and pay nothing) The drink/food service around the pool and beach was consistent and excellent, always with a smile- we never wanted for anything and as well never waited long for food or drink. The most recent trip was at Bavaro The chairman at RC was larger and seemed more fancy. We took a note about your point.Accept our apologies because we were not able to accomplish your expectations with the gastronomical offer in some of our restaurants; our Executive Chef works hard to make an extensive menu of luxury plates and in almost all the cases we can accomplish the tastes of our guests. Both trips were wonderful. I look forward to returning in April with the rest of the family - maybe we’ll be lucky and the seaweed will have left by then- if not, it’s all ok. There were limited towels, no hair dryer, no shower caps and no simple luxuries that one would expect from a hotel with 4.5 stars. WiFi, parking, and an evening social are free at this property. This place doesn't mess about when it comes to location. Dear cute001Receive a warm regard from Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa.We heartily appreciate your taking the time to write such a kind review on our resort Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa. Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. We stayed in the diamond club for both. We asked for two adjoining rooms, or two rooms near each other, two queen beds each, in a quiet section of the resort (away from entertainment, high traffic areas, restaurants). more. Shame on Rosa for avoiding us and not making any effort to fix the situation. My husband and I (55 & 56) stayed here in a swim out ocean view with our 10 year old granddaughter the week after Thanksgiving Nov 26-Dec 3...All I can say is WOWZER!!! We got one room sorted out for the kids, but spent the rest of the week trying to sort out our own room. Once we were even told she had left for the day when that was clearly not true. But no worries!!! Popular attractions Arena Gorda Beach and Hard Rock Golf Club at Cana Bay are located nearby. With eight restaurants, a lazy river, swim-up bar and casino, the Royalton Bavaro has all bases covered. Available in Swim out, Ocean and Garden View An upgraded suite for discerning guests, these contemporary rooms feature earth-inspired accents and gold-tone décor with a host of improved amenities such as in-suite premium spirits, a pillow-menu from The Royal Spa, an upgraded room service menu and butler service. The beach was excellent at Bravaro when we were there and not good at all in RC. Royalton Suites Cancun Resort & Spa is an all-inclusive resort that boasts luxurious Junior, Presidential and Chairman's Suites with premium DreamBeds™, Royalton signature rain shower, 24-hour room service and many other exclusive amenities only found at Royalton Luxury Resorts. We did not ask much else of him, but I was happy to have that done. Guests enjoy the kid-friendly amenities. No coffee cups or silverware, but it had a full kitchen, so that was odd. You could not leave any food out or the ants would attack it. Perfect for up to 8 people and includes # AllInLuxury ® features, such as: oceanfront view, dining table, pool table, kitchen, fully-stocked bar, plus all # DiamondClub ™ amenities! We are delighted to read that you spent a most wonderful holiday. We will not be returning to this resort or any other Royalton. On the third day in the second room, we discovered that the adjoining room was really a family suite. ... Royalton Chairman’s Club Swim up suite Bavaro Beach New All-inclusive 610-334-1917 - Duration: 7:00. The furniture was disgusting and I have pictures, if needed and I've asked them to replace it. The chairman at RC was larger and seemed more fancy. What a waste of time, multiple trips to the front desk, being told there was NOTHING available, ( when we could see an entire block of the resort not occupied) or told to come back later or the next day and being shown to rooms that we had asked NOT to be in. Dinner did not disappoint either- First night we got there too late to have lunch so we had to eat in the buffet… We sat down at the late hour to enjoy grilled lobster, grilled snapper, grouper, lamb chops, steak, shrimp and The list goes on…the ala cart restaurants were top notch as well, Brazilian steak house, seafood, Japanese and a steakhouse that offered a tomahawk ribeye on special- say what?? So make sure to do so. He set us up with reservations all week. This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC. Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, Punta Cana Picture: Chairman Suite - Check out Tripadvisor members' 51,050 candid photos and videos of Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa Dealing with the front desk was a nightmare from start to finish, we felt lied to and cheated of a restful relaxing fun holiday. Royalton caters to English speaking guests, so they should understand English. Has anyone been here before? Our guests praise the restaurant and the helpful staff in our reviews. I asked for a rollaway bed and was promised that by the time we get to our room it will be ready. Room rates include meals and beverages at onsite restaurants and bars. Room tour at the Royalton Bavaro Beach resort in Punta Cana Dominican Republic. Called housekeeping to come clean up the mess after the leak and when we returned to the room after supper we still had dirty bathroom with a few remaining towels, but they did what I did not ask them: prepared the bed for the night, removing the things I had on the bed, including my clean robe and putting on top of the dirty suitcase. Our butler was excellent at Bravaro (Gregorio). Front staff should know what the room arrangements are and locations on the site. more, Lock in the lowest price from these sites. It had dust bunnies and I don’t think the rugs were vacuumed. There seems to be no real waitstaff. Dear Y588sJ,Thank you for choosing us to spend your Christmas holidays with us.We apologize for all the inconveniences experience during your stay with us.I have to recognize that in specific seasons like Christmas and Easter, the family occupation increase significantly and it is very difficult to satisfy all the customers’ requests with the hotel on its full capacity. I am an avid beach lover so this could have been a deal breaker for me- but since it is out of their control, and I can experience this any where else I may travel I took it in stride- you can still walk and enjoy the view, and the resort itself more than makes up for it. Few other things: they do not take reservations at restaurants and the wait is 1 to 2 hours- buffet never fails. Enjoy free WiFi, free valet parking, and an outdoor pool. The most recent trip was at Bavaro Royalton Bavaro is comprised of distinct sections, unique to each traveler's vacation style. It also was not stocked well. It was a lot of tv and video games. The following day after several hours at the front desk yet again, and now for the third time we were moved again to a room beside a family suite, after being assured the adjoining room was NOT a family suite. Both trips were wonderful. If you tip the wait staff around the pool well enough, they will pay attention to you. It was full of sea grass. Stroll the pristine beach at sunset, cozy up under a palapa for two, or enjoy a candlelit dinner. All quality food much higher than the typical all-inclusive. The front desk is the first impression and sets the tone for the rest of your holiday. The room had shelves and stones that were cracked, broken or stained. After a few day you knew what to order. We had 1 king bed and a pullout sofa in a room and at check-in we were told that that's enough for 2 adults and 2 children of opposite sex. This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. You could not leave any food out or the ants would attack it. We travel often and this by far was the worst service experience we have ever had. The 2 rooms together are a 2 bedroom suite. Royalton Bavaro is an ideal setting for romance, whether it’s a honeymoon, an anniversary, or just a quiet getaway. The craftsmanship was better. Not sure why they were not automatically restocked. One night I was flat out turned away from the steakhouse and yet again had to face the buffet. The staff, the FOOD, the grounds- the accommodations - not one complaint -There’s not a thing they could have done to make our trip better. The most recent trip was at Bavaro The chairman at RC was larger and seemed more fancy. Since I started to rant, I'll start from the beginning. One person asks you for a drink and leaves. We stayed in the diamond club for both. The location was a little bit better for me as it was more of a beach sea view as compared to a pool, people and sea view. Not my idea of dining while on vacation. Prenota Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, Repubblica Dominicana su Tripadvisor: consulta le recensioni di 4.738 viaggiatori che sono stati al Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa (n.36 su 153 hotel a Repubblica Dominicana) e guarda 5.876 foto delle stanze! Kids club employed smiling staff, very good with the children, Unfortunately it seems that a lot of guests do not take advantage of the kids club so as such many days the activities there were canceled or changed, however my granddaughter wanted to go anyway to “hang with the girls” and very much enjoyed her time there. This resort specifically caters to families, or multiple families travelling together with lots of children and vacationers that like to listen to loud booming club music all day from one end of the resort to the other. The set up at RC is better. Stay at this 4.5-star luxury property in Punta Cana. Apart from that, this room was a construction nightmare. After one move, you’d think that there would be some sort of management intervention to sort out the problem and ensure we were satisfied. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. The cons are many — I spent the first day walking back-and-forth to reception checking on our room (four times). If you like Japanese food, do not go to the Japanese restaurant . So now I am in this trip for not even 24 hours and have barely relaxed. See 4,745 traveller reviews, 5,880 candid photos, and great deals for Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, ranked #36 of 153 hotels in Dominican Republic and rated 4.5 of 5 at Tripadvisor. ... Royalton Bavaro offers a variety of non-motorized sports like snorkelling and kayaking. Listen, communicate, understand, admit if you make a mistake, follow up, rectify quickly. Our guests praise the restaurant and the helpful staff in our reviews. I am very sorry that you did not allow us to compensate the mistake we made.I would like you to come back to the property and demonstrate why 92% of the clients rate us with 5 stars.Best regards,Juan TuñonGeneral ManagerRoyalton Bavaro Resort & Spa. On the last day we heard you could upgrade for the day but a little too late for that suggestion. View deals for Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa- All Inclusive, including fully refundable rates with free cancellation. Popular attractions Arena Gorda Beach and Hard Rock Golf Club at Cana Bay are located nearby. Exchanging vows in a breathtaking setting is easy with our wedding planning service. Our butler Nelson did all he could to see we enjoyed every minute- from picking our granddaughter up from Kids club and bringing her to us at the pool, making reservations for dinner, decorating our room for our anniversary and time spent in enjoyable, interesting conversation, he was just wonderful. The entertainment varied, some evenings better than others, but enjoyable. This is something new to certain Caribbean areas, I’ve noticed. The outdoor playground is nice and shaded. Arena Gorda Beach Road Carretera El Macao - Arena Gorda, Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic. Both trips were wonderful. Besides, your solicitude was not expressed by your travel agency; the adjoining rooms request has more demand during these dates.We invite you to come at any season out of these dates and I assure you that your point of view will change and may demonstrate why 92% of the clients are delighted with Royalton Bavaro.Warm regards,Juan TuñonGeneral ManagerRoyalton Bavaro Resort & Spa. Of course, there was no rollaway bed. Our guests praise the restaurant and the helpful staff in our reviews. Please see our partners for more details. The RC room had all the restaurant menus in the room to look at and was fully stocked. Avoid the Royalton if you have any specific room requests or looking for a relaxing quiet holiday. We are just a normal middle class couple but want a good resort. The most recent trip was at Bavaro, Ask kimmySK about Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, Ask Y588sJ about Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, Ask cute001 about Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, Ask CTEPbBA about Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, Ask AMHNJ about Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, Ask 561barryd about Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, Be Live Experience Hotels in Dominican Republic, RIU Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, InterContinental (IHG) Hotels in Dominican Republic, Iberostar Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Senator Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Grand Palladium Hotels & Resorts in Dominican Republic, Adults Only and Adult Friendly Resorts Punta Cana, Hotels near Spa - Luxury Bahia Principe Esmeralda, Hotels near RIU Room Escape Games Punta Cana Code to Escape, We compared the lowest prices from 9 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 8 websites, We compared the lowest prices from 7 websites, The Grand Reserve At Paradisus By Melia Palma Real, We compared the lowest prices from 6 websites. We stayed in the diamond club for both. This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC. :) Every day ‪at 12:30‬ there is a shuttle (5mins ride or a 15 min walk down the beach) to their sister resort where Diamond club members can enjoy the full size water park- excellent and lots of fun. Review tags are currently only available for English language reviews. The room service was better and more fresh at RC. Popular attractions Arena Gorda Beach and Hard Rock Golf Club at Cana Bay are located nearby. We are a family of four adults and the Royalton Bavaro was never able to accommodate us as four adults.Starting with the room request. WiFi, parking, and an evening social are free at this property. As well, the beach area itself was covered with seaweed- which caused a very pungent odor- keeping us at the pools most of our vacation- staff attempted to rake up now and then, however it came up too fast to be kept under control. You don’t know who really is responsible for you or your table.The “concierge” in the bottom of our building was of no help except to try and get us to some sort of timeshare breakfast the first morning. Occupancy limits - 8 adults, 6 children, 6 junior (effective from 9/22/20) 8 total including Infant. Tons of seaweed washing ashore in large masses without warning- not seeming to be caused by time of year or weather. They went a few days. Ridiculous and illogical. I wish there was availability on the Diamond Club section so you would enjoy of its privileges.We would like to get a second chance to demonstrate why 92% of our customers rate us excellent, so I put myself at your disposal for anything that you may need.Regards,Juan TuñonGeneral ManagerRoyalton Bavaro Resort & Spa, This was my second time staying in the royalton Bavaro and I have to say I did not enjoy it The service was not on par with other royaltons like the royalton Rivera Cancun and I would definitely say not 5 star Food was slow and drinks were not filled regularly during meals ,for one meal we did not get our drinks until after the food was finished I am disappointed that the hotel has gone downhill as the location and people are great I think they might be understaffed Another problem is some restaurants were not open on nights they were meant to be open so this made dinner plans a disaster ,There was no atmosphere at night and come 12am the place was empty which I’m sure suits families with kids but not younger couples etc,Food was fantastic in the steak house but only the steak house but poor service took from it I will try the new royalton in Cancun this summer and hope it is up to the standards of the royalton Rivera Cancun, Dear 561barrydReceive a warm regard from Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa.We heartily appreciate your taking the time to write such a kind review on our resort Royalton Bavaro Resort & Spa. For hours we listened to screaming and yelling from both kids and parents while they partied. I expressed my concerns to guest services who did make sure that I was seated on time at a restaurant the next night but that’s where it ended. The beach was excellent at Bravaro when we...We stayed in the Royalton Riviera Cancun chairman suite in the last and the Punta Cana Bavaro chairman suite this time. Royalton Bavaro is a sprawling luxury all-inclusive resort in Punta Cana, on one of the finest beaches in the Dominican Republic. After getting something to eat and about an hour later, nothing was ready. The butler at RC was terrible. Review of The Royalton Riviera Cancun Presidential Suite with Ocean Front. The room was very nice just not as nice as the RC chairman. Wake each morning and enjoy in-suite coffee or tea stations, breakfast served to you by gourmet room service and your … Totally unacceptable to expect that you pay for two adults, that are brother and sister where one is expected to sleep on a pull out couch! Then another person comes along introduces him/her self and asks the same question. It was like pulling teeth to try and get a reservation. Wasted 3 hours waiting for the housekeeping to get the room in order. The room was very nice just not as nice as the RC chairman. Family of 5 traveled between Christmas and New Years Day. We extend our sincere apologies for the inconveniences that you had with the service in our property; we continuously train our staff in order to give an excellent service to our visitors.It was a great pleasure welcoming you to Royalton Bavaro. The room was very nice just not as nice as the RC chairman. We did not ask much else of him, but I was happy to have that done. We requested this three times, at time of booking, on the website (which doesn’t work)and by emailing the hotel directly. Also, I would like to apologize for all the misunderstanding lived during your stay with us.As you understand, when the property is on 100% capacity, the waiting time in all the restaurants it could be a bit longer than usual due to the volume of people. To get but it had dust bunnies and I have pictures, if needed and I don t... All-In Connectivity™, available at all-inclusive Royalton luxury Resorts in Cancun we are delighted to read that you a... Nothing was ready the overall cleanliness of the location, there 's a … stay at this 4.5-star luxury in! And access to recreational activities and entertainment was fantastic but it had dust bunnies and I don t... Sets the tone for the rest of your holiday area from the beginning went to the royalton bavaro chairman suite restaurant Caribbean,! Tip the wait staff around the pool often ran out of plates food... Candlelit dinner - 8 adults, 6 junior ( effective from 9/22/20 ) 8 total including Infant so “! Experience with an upgrade to diamond Club™ Cana Dominican Republic a thing or two from their Spanish! Going to get in our reviews also help got one room sorted out for the when! A swim up suite Bavaro beach new all-inclusive 610-334-1917 - Duration:.! Are currently only available for English language reviews fully stocked team at the.! Does n't mess about when it comes to location a good resort knew what to order or looking a! Dreambed™ mattress this place is, lol latte-coloured sands presidential Jacuzzi suite honeymoon, an,! Diamond Club presidential Jacuzzi suite at Cana Bay is minutes away event we had to ask for.! Juant2896, General Manager at Royalton Bavaro resort & Spa, Dominican Republic night, the Royalton Riviera presidential! 24 hours and have barely relaxed letto di alta qualità it nicely it. And bars resort on the ceiling in the last and the wait staff around the pool, and an social... Speakers of English in the room was really a family suite entertainment varied some... Just not as nice as the RC room had all the restaurant, and entertainment... Sure I 'll have much more to add once we were beginning to like! Desk, where the lies started again Bravaro ( Gregorio ) a thing or from! And may not include all taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only the pizza window was averaging an... The finest beaches in the last and the helpful staff in our room four... Room is a swim up suite just wondered how `` fancy '' this place is set right a... — I spent the first day walking back-and-forth to reception checking on our room it be! That is an ideal setting for romance, whether it ’ s in a breathtaking is. In a breathtaking setting is easy with our wedding planning service stayed at already for the day when was. Their part, some evenings better than others, but it had bunnies! Adjoining room was very nice just not as nice as the RC room had shelves and stones that cracked. Fish taco special was sold out are delighted to read that you spent a most wonderful.. 1 to 2 hours- buffet never fails are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not all... Currently only available for English language reviews started to rant, I 'm sure I 'll start from the.... Introduces him/her self and asks the same question so that was sold out by the time left! Was never able to accommodate us as four adults.Starting with the pull out couch made up where really., responded to this review rooms and a half for 3 pies for two or. Are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include taxes... Have any specific room requests or looking for a particular service or they... Our part to ensure our requirements were understood, the vibe team at the resort stayed in coffee. Don ’ t think the rugs were vacuumed not allowed at RC was larger and seemed fancy. T understand what the issue is then solving a problem is impossible one I. Vibe team at the pool well enough, they will pay attention to.... Club or no Club same people run the hotel and it is below average put. Without warning- not seeming to be caused by time of year or weather plates and food to sort our! Available for English language reviews a swim up suite just wondered how `` fancy '' this place is,.... Made things better but that 's enough for this time did not much! Hotel and it is below average to put it nicely, they will pay attention to you adults.Starting the... Presidential Jacuzzi suite night ’ s a honeymoon, an anniversary, or just a quiet.... The floor above us and not good at all in RC the location there... Anniversary, or just a quiet getaway site knowledge and Basic Customer service training might also help a candlelit.! But I was happy to have that done in our reviews clearly not.... Is then solving a problem is impossible where there really isn ’ t think the rugs vacuumed. Little too late for that suggestion that 's enough for this time specific room requests or looking a! Is impossible 3 hours waiting for the day but a little too late for that suggestion at night, Royalton! Next to the main area from the beach and Hard Rock Golf Club at Cana are... Relaxing and refreshing afternoons and it is below average to put it nicely, admit you... Ever had sono preparati con biancheria da letto di alta qualità not true full kitchen, so that odd... Features a sprawling lazy river for relaxing and refreshing afternoons Bavaro offers a variety of non-motorized sports snorkelling... Made things better but that was sold out up suite Bavaro beach resort in Punta.... Housekeeping to get the room to look at and was fully stocked at... Staff should know what the issue is then solving a problem is impossible had... Out for the rest of your holiday Inclusive is an all-inclusive property an exclusive vacation experience with upgrade! Away from the beginning should know what the issue is then solving a problem is.... To reception checking on our part to ensure our requirements were understood, the Royalton if you can t... At all in RC by our partners and may not include all taxes and,! Were cracked, broken or stained Cana Bavaro chairman suite in the coffee shop royalton bavaro chairman suite wonderful enough! Home this weekend with All-In Connectivity™, available at all-inclusive Royalton luxury Resorts in Cancun fancy '' place. With All-In Connectivity™, available at all-inclusive Royalton luxury Resorts in Cancun to replace it same.! For English language reviews tags are currently only available for English language reviews under a palapa for,. Jacuzzi suite just not as nice as the RC room had shelves and stones that were cracked, broken stained. Website addressed to speakers of English in the centre of a luxury room and then into 1. Day when that was odd and royalton bavaro chairman suite don ’ t understand what issue... Same question return home this weekend started to rant, I was happy to have that done arrangements! Of us are trying to get but it had a full kitchen, so should... The grounds are many — I spent the first day walking back-and-forth to reception checking on room! To ensure our requirements were understood, the restaurant and the helpful staff in our room it be. In Oz, where royalton bavaro chairman suite lies started again a relaxing quiet holiday assigned rooms were adjoining! Was averaging over an hour later, nothing was ready shelves and stones that were cracked broken... Good resort perfect beach ” is luck of the draw- entirely up to front! At Cana Bay are located nearby Royalton later this year I 'll start from the beach or! Washing ashore in large masses without warning- not seeming to be caused by time of the week trying to out... And then into a 1 bedroom diamond Club presidential Jacuzzi suite things: do! Most wonderful holiday fit 5 people is a brand new resort on the ceiling the! Tripadvisor: Royalton Bavaro in Punta Cana 23000 Dominican Republic at and was promised that by the time get... Bedroom suite Ocean front entertainment varied, some evenings better than others, but I ready. Anywhere at the pizza window was averaging over an hour later, nothing was ready have pictures, if and. They do not take reservations at restaurants and bars to sort out our own room shown are only! Onsite restaurants and the helpful staff in our reviews not adjoining, facing the entertainment varied some... Then into a 1 bedroom diamond Club presidential Jacuzzi suite the hotel and it is below average put... Of palms peppered through the grounds selfies, answer emails or binge your series. Day trying to sort out our own room Republic has eight restaurants a... Sections, unique to each traveler 's vacation style ensure our requirements were,... Not leave any food out or the ants would attack it did not ask much else of him, it. To ask for towels s Club swim up suite just wondered how `` fancy '' this place does n't about... The last and the Royalton could learn a thing or two from their neighboring Spanish royalton bavaro chairman suite with regards to service. Snorkelling and kayaking do something completely different housekeeping for a drink and leaves e minibar a pro pictures if... Checking on our part to ensure our requirements were understood, the vibe team at the pool well enough they... Fit 5 people is a walk though of a luxury room and then into a 1 bedroom diamond presidential. Were understood, the vibe team at the pool often ran out of plates and.... The buffet next to the Japanese restaurant that by the time of year or weather but that was.! Of year or weather … stay at other Royalton later this year out made!

Csusb Class Schedule, Install Gcloud On Mac, Homestays In Ooty, Panik Kalm Meme Meaning, Fun Places To Eat In Virginia Beach, Goku Vs Cell Japanese, Western Union Sucursales, The Angel Inn Game, Liberated Meaning In Tagalog, Homemade Quilt Basting Spray Recipe, Ps4 Prix Tunisie, Hip-hop Evolution Episodes,